EventMaster Application

[ Nach unten  |  Zum letzten Beitrag  |  Thema abonnieren  |  Neueste Beiträge zuerst ]

Mysterykid

-, Männlich

500 Coins

EventMaster Application

von Mysterykid am 05.06.2013 02:26

Name: Junior Martinez
I live in Los Angeles, California
I am 21 years old
I am a nice, kind, and friendly person. I also like making people laugh

I've been playing Fiesta for about 6 years now
I have been experienced as an EGM before on other servers
I know most of the commands; also the new ones

Right now that I am on vacations, I am on all day for about a week.
But when I work, I on from 3PM-10PM
Weekends I am on from the morning-night time(that's if I have no plans)

I want to be EGM because I like helping people, introducing them to the server, and making friends. Also, I can probably make events(if there's no Eventmanager on) and make the prizes fair. I also like making the server worth playing and make it a very very fun server to play. This server is fun, which is what I like server to be.

To make the server worth playing, I can make some hide and seek events and first one to find me wins a certain amount of money(not too high either) like a few gold or something. Also, I can make some pvp events or team pvp events and the winner gets those items that revive you(sorry I forgot the name).

I can roar and say notices every once inawhile and tell people to vote and whatnot. What I can do to improve the game is by making the community join my hide and seek events so people will have something to do instead of leveling and grinding. Also, I can make kill the GM event for people to have fun in Free Battle Zone. I can also make an event called guess the monster. I start describing a monster without telling its name and the first person to guess the monster I am talking about, wins some prize. Same with guess the map, I start descirbing a map and the first one to say where I'm at wins.